Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570075631 A Single Man in Clovis, CA 49 / Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about writing and creating stories about characters and life experiences, I enjoy sharing quality time with family and friends. I like spending time with my nephews and neices and telling them stories and jokes. I enjoy learning new things that I've never tried before, I'm self taught in many outdoor activities; golfing, fishing, kayaking etc... I enjoy meeting new people and sharing thoughts and ideas, having deep conversation. Romantically, I enjoy long walks, conversations, learning about my partner, learning everything there is to know about my partner and creating and completing goals with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading the local paper and any good book, I have interest in all sorts of movies; comedies, dramas, romantic comedies, family animation films, independent films, sci-fi and action films. Even though I go to the gym, the only time I enjoy it is on my way out. I enjoy eating food with flavor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Updike's "Brazil", I enjoy his books, Currently reading revolutionary Road.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mind, health and spirit
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Romance

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind