Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570074825 A Single Woman in Fairfax, SC 42 / I am a Certified Nursing Assistant

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and reading because they both give me peice of mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first thankful for waking up this morning with health and strength and im also thankful for being able to raise my kids with morals and values
  2. I am thankful for my three wonderful kids who inspire me everyday cause without them I don't think i could function properely. My daughter who keeps me on my toes, my autistic son gives me patience and my youngest son who gives me the laughter.
  3. Last im thankful for my brothers and sisters becauce without them i wouldnt be much. My twin brother helps me thru trying times, the other brother that reminds me of our father makes me laugh, the sister whos a fiesty woman and the younger sister we all try to keep up with i love u all

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Warm