Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #356967633 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TN 44 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cleveland state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Georgetown, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like any thing outdoors and I love to spend time with that special some one if it taking a walk cubbling on the coach or taking a drive

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music setting watching the sun set

The most influential person in my life has been

How they act and what they say and how they say it

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that I am out spoken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my sister
  3. A chance

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am just a small town country girl

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama