Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3569418627 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 34 / Small business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things - my friends - my nieces and nephews (including friends children) - music - my business - learning about myself, true self-realization - reconnecting with lost friends - really finding stability within myself, but without loosing the need/desire for someone to share my life with - reading, when I have time - being outside, but not in a campy/hippie way - finding the perfect purse, the perfect jeans and the perfect high heels!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot, but I love a good boat/pool day with friends - dinner out/in with the right person - a good night out on the town to let off some steam!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty - I think if you are committed to one another you can work the rest out. No one is perfect, and we all change, but the desire to change and grow together is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, maybe my smile - I get that a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warren Buffet's biography, John Grisham's short story collection; Ford County, the latest David Baldacci, Anderson Cooper's memoirs from war cooresponding, and I'm currently reading Pat Conroy's South of Broad - I love to read and I always have a stack going by my bed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Having no regrets, just good stories
  3. Never being afraid to try something new

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've done A LOT for someone my age and I hate when people pass judgement based on a number - get to know me before you call me a cute little girl, b/c I am so not your average 27 year old blonde beach girl.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not yet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, any david baldacci, as of late phil mickleson

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

elton john, barbra streisand, zac brown band, james taylor, patsy cline

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, crazy heart, shawshank redemption, the prince of tides, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, greys anatomy, chelsea lately