Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568618722 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 39 / artist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends and trying to do good and be goodfellowship is a blessing I have always pursued and enjoy as much as I love some meditation time to read, wander in the woods, or sit in silence

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, hiking, talking to God, partiesmost of my leisure time I spend with my kiddiesI enjoy working out too

The most influential person in my life has been

compassionalso I LOVE a good sense of humorhonesty is a must no matter what, we can make mistakes but lies don't fly with me...

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, I often smile and some say it's a nice one

The last book I read and enjoyed

Candy, it was about an addict and his girl and their livesI loved how real he was in his story, he just was plain and honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing God
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I love chocolate :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Are you a kind of guy who will you always cherish me for who I am and never try and change me?I am always looking to improve my character, but my stubborn uniqueness is here to stay...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

disappointment with god, trainspotting, a paper life

Music I like to listen to

tupac, bob marley, jill scott, bjork, malouma

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

underworld, felon, star wars trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

locked up abroad, law & order ci/svu, intervention/obsessed