Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568609622 A Single Man in Manlius, NY 27 / Full Time Student, Part Time Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Manlius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Manlius, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manlius, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies watching reviewing or making I love them all. I also have a great passion for computers I guess that makes me a geek but i love them all the same

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to watch movies all kinds. Number Two is computers fixing them building them, pretty much any things with computer I find fun. Third is music i love to listen to good music live or recorded, plus i try to teach my self guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must want to have fun, no debbie downers for me

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Watchmen it may be a graphic novel but it is so good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life - Just being alive is great really
  2. My friends
  3. Movies- All types I love them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun I can be I come off a bit shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet