Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568603931 A Single Man in Bainbridge, OH 35 / I am a supervisor at a treatment facility for youth male felon offenders

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bainbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bainbridge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bainbridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. It is important to me that all of those close to me are happy and taken care of. I am also passionate about finishing my nursing degree. I want to hurry up so that I ca begin helping people who really need it. I am also a big sports fan. I don;t let sports ruin my day or anything, but I enjoy watching them and root hard for the Michigan Wolverines and Cincinnati Reds and Bengals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies. I also enjoy watching sports either in person or on television. I like going out and having a good time. I also like traveling. I am going to Orlando soon, and can't wait. Hanging out with friends and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't need brutal honest, but I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading biographies about coaches. The last book I read was "The Cat in the Hat." I was putting my nephew to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships I have with my friends and family
  2. The experiences in my past that have made me the person I am today
  3. Having a caring and loving personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love kids. I don't have any of my own, but I wouldn't mind getting involved with a girl who already has kids.