Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568603832 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about becoming a more complete human being, about expanding my boundaries, learning from others, living my life to the fullest, having friends, family and loving trusting relationships. I am passionate about travel, art and leaving the world a better place for our children. I am passionate about finding the one special gift I have to offer to the world and watching the world accept it. I am passionate about leaving the world a better place than the one I entered. I am passionate about a child's smile, a dog's friendship, and a beautiful sunset.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sudoku, going to the movies, traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children have made it to college and are doing well
  2. my home is peaceful
  3. my life is filled with day to day joy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful