Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568590228 A Single Woman in Bedminster, NJ 47 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bedminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Bedminster, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedminster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life....Human behavior...Relationships of all sorts~ Family,friends,clients,co~workers, everyday encounters with anyone I come into contact with. whether it's with ~sales help, servers,etc.Learning about whatever I'm interested in @ the time. Being inspired Daily by people,nature,books,music etc. Having Fun filled,Happy days...Enjoying the simple, everyday things...Seeing the positive side in every experience.... Peace in my life...

I typically spend my leisure time

i most enjoy~ getting together with friends & family,love to eat (will try almost anything),shopping,reading,yoga,walks...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Happy! Enjoying everyday life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Choice Theory by William Glasser,M.D. it was about Human behavior....Relationships...a great tool for Successful Healthy Relationships...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Awesome life!
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Integrity...I open up & share things about myself when asked...otherwise I listen to them & their story... I already know about me...I like getting to know & learn from others...I listen more talk less

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I truly like myself & if I were someone else...i would want to get to know me...I am somebody who enjoys going from jeans & a t-shirt to an evening gown & feeling equally comfortable in both.I Love life & make the Best out of every day...I like to see the good in every situation.My friend Keri just brought to my attention that... I am Outgoing,quick- witted& fun to be with! (she thought I should include that in my profile.)