Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568587429 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 44 / Family Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others. In what ever way I can, even if it is by babysitting :) I'm also passionate about working hard and achieving my goals. Of course, my family and loved ones!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending time with friends and family. Also being alone is sometimes fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Overall emotional stability - openess and honesty and ability to love.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...after you meet me, you can say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Languages. Learning more about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith/relationship with God. Ups and downs but trying to grow. Much further to go though.
  2. My entire family for always being there and supporting me, in every way possible.
  3. My life. the friends, the experiences, the travels, the safety and security. Basically, still being alive, even with the struggles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny ... I'm a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

a.keys, j. scott, kem,...many more, sugarland, toby keith, reggae, calypso, gospel

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama