Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568585732 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 36 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmm I'm passionate about my career and my horses! I'm always striving to learn more to improve my career. I also enjoy training on my horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my horses, spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyality, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

People always say that I'm a big sweetheart and Im very compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

pediatric advanced life support

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very outgoing but I can also be very shy!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im looking for an intelligent, romantic, loyal man who doesn't mind enjoying my passion for horses with me. They are a big part of my life. and of course a guy that can be my best friend.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy