Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568583536 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 34 / First grade Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first grade students . Spending time with family. Getting back in shape from just having a baby a year ago. Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with and someone who will love my daughter as well. Making more money if at all possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching television, resting, and participating in anything that might be going on during my leisure time. I also enjoy being outside on those nice, hot, and sunny days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, goals, success,and a family man.

The first thing people notice about me

That once they look past my appearance that I am a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't tell you the last time I read an adult book but I read alot of childrens books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stuck up, but it sometimes takes me awhile to warm up in social situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I just had a baby a year ago. I am a single mother, who is trying to get back in shape when my daughter lets me. (ha, ha)