Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568556027 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 37 / Home health Care Aid

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, going to plays, concerts, spending time with my family and friends. traveling to places i have never been and going back to some places i have alread seen. I love spending time with children. I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out - at a gym or just being outside taking hikes threw parks or riding my bike. If the weather is bad i love to go to the movies ro rent some. I love to read, books, magizines, newpaper.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who dose not take life to seriously and know how to laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

right now i am ready Crazy Love, true story about a women who survived an abusive relationship. I liked that sh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Faith and my personal Beliefs
  3. That i have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am funny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very open if there is something you want to know ask