Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568545634 A Single Man in Kennesaw, GA 41 / Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love coaching youth sports. I always appreciated the coaches I had as a kid growing up and realize how much of an impact sports can have on a child. I enjoy helping them grow, but at the end of the day I think they teach me just as much and certainly can help you keep things in perspective after a rough day at work. I also enjoy playing golf and traveling with friends/family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching Youth Sports and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend...someone I want to call in the middle of the day to say I Love you and miss you, someone to enjoy all the ups and downs that life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The go-giver. It is about have a giving spirit and not doing things to try and get something out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family/Friends
  2. The kids I get to work with
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ASK