Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3568292712 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 32 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant college
  • Religion: Christian

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and try new recipes. Cooking is a great way to show affection to someone I love. It also can be a fun activity to do together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is something I enjoy. Whether it be a road trip to a neighboring state or a long weekend on a tropical island I love exploring new places.Spending time with my family and friends is also very important to me. Going out to dinner or having a cookout in the summer is a great way to spend a day off.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I giggle and laugh a lot and I've been told it's infectious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. work success
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational