Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3567380724 A Single Woman in Wells, ME 50 / Provider Relations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Wells
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wells, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wells, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing in my life is my family. I am also very committed to doing the best job I can where my career is concerned. I would really like to meet a man who is a good person, honest and comfortable in his own skin.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my house and spending time with family. Hula hooping and I'm an on again/off again runner. I enjoy downhill skiing. I like being and working outside, going to the movies and spending time at the beach and lake. I love to be in the sun and I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtful and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Sweat The Small Stuff at Work - ways to minimize stress and conflict while bring ot the best in yourself and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Satisfying Career
  3. Finacial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That's for you to find out:).