Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3566842928 A Single Man in Woodbury, MN 53 / sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: monmouth

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from monmouth. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work very hard to be a better listener, a kinder person and to feel calm and serine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Along with my listed interests, I enjoy taking walks with my dog, going to the health club,visiting with friends over coffee, baking riding my bike andcurrently a lot of my time is spent focused around kids? activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who takes care of herself physically, emotionally and spiritually. I would like to meet a woman who is passionate about life and having fun,

The first thing people notice about me

I have been gifted with charisma and energy. I move quick so I need someone who can keep up,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Creativity inc , technology updates, and once in awhile the news

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Feeling safe and always having enough
  2. being healthy, physically and emotionally
  3. every day we have an opportunity to start over

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very sociable and need to reach out and communicate with many differentpeople. I'm interested in what others can teach and am drawn to those with moreexperience than myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone special and am willing to wait for the right person

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

depok, sermon on the mount, sermon on the mount tony robins wayne dyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

train, acdc, lifehouse, rolling stones, train

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, proposal, proposal

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, house of cards, good wife