Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3566394417 A Single Man in Carpenter, SD 35 / I own and operate my family Farm with my dad, uncle, and cousin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Carpenter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carpenter, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carpenter, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family Farm. My family has been farming some of this land for 125 years. It is very important to me that I do as good of a job that they have done. I want to make it grow and become bigger and better. For the next generation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hunting Deer when I get the chance to. I enjoy snowmobiling with friends. And having a few drinks with friends on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is understanding and who can be there when times are tough

The first thing people notice about me

Positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

mmmmm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I WORK HARD

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime