Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3565409318 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 38 / right now im an at home mom, working on a degree

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

becides my daughter, i love music and art. Thats the way i express myself. I promised my daughter that I would make something of myself and its my goal to do that since im supporting her all by myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do things for other people. If I can make someone happy or even make someone smile, than it would make me feel so much better. I spend all of my time with my daughter. since im a single parent and doing things all for myself, I spend my time teaching my daughter. I love going to the beaches, or since im from new orleans i love to just look around like im a tourist. traveling is something I enjoy. I would love to visit a place outside the united states

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet