Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3564401729 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 50 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. We only get one turn at this and I would like to enjoy as much as this world has to offer with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go to the beach (especially the central CA coast), and dance. A spontaneous weekend away is always a plus.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like an intelligent and humorous man. One who does not have to always be the center of attention but enjoys going out and doing things. I am not looking for the best looking man, but the best man for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quick to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead and Alive by Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. I have a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything off hand.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I may be 43 but I don't look or act my age. What exactly is acting one's age? I am ready for a new chapter in my life, learning from past experiences and looking forward to new ones.

Music I like to listen to

scorpions, 3 doors down, theory of a deadman, santana, robert cray