Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3564380326 A Single Man in Carolina, RI 34 / I work two jobs in retail

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Carolina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Carolina, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carolina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors. I love to camping, hiking, canooing, kyacking, really anything to do with the outdoors whenever I get a chance. I prefer to have someone to do it with. I like listening to old and classic rock, some country, and some light rock. Religion is very important to me. I need someone who is understanding and respectful of my beliefs and does not try to froce there own upon me. I wouldn't try to force mine upon you, and expect the same in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax at home, go bowling, out for a movie, or simply go for a drive to a new place.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who can express their thoughts and feelings without being inconciderate of mine

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be shy at first around new people. Don't worry though, it doesn't last long around people who I meet and start liking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um........................... closest thing for me would be a newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The greatest thing I am thankful for is having two jobs during this depression with so many people out of work right now.
  2. Having a roof over my head.
  3. People to count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm reliable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Religion is important to me, so my match must believe in god. I do, very strongly. It doesn't matter if you attend services or not, I haven't in years though I have taken steps rescently to re-establish that connection, just a strong belief in god. Admittingly, I can be a little shy around someone new at first, but it doesn't last long usually. I'm also old fashoned when it comes to the first few dates.