Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3563594613 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 32 / general services

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending romatic time, long walks in the park, communication, basketball,video games

I typically spend my leisure time

video games, music, watching ufc, wwe

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty ,being real , want me for me

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. job
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a big haert and a good guy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

when i love i give my all and i dont want to be overlooked

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin hart, fifth element, scarface,godfather