Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3563510615 A Single Woman in Marshalls Creek, PA 67 / disabled

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Marshalls Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshalls Creek, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marshalls Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith,family,music,writing,helping others,

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the theatre and live gospel concerts,shopping,

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, responsibility, and reliable

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I last read was a mystery involving a sorority that participated in rituals which allowed them to have controll over the professors and murdered anyone who interfered including other students. A new teacher caught on to what was happpening and proceeded to oust the girls. I liked the teacher's persistence in stopping these girls no matter what hardships they put her through as well as the administration who couldn't possibly believe that anyone from their school would do such things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a quiet side because most often I'm outgoing and talkative

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a neat-nic, and I don't like to cook but will when necessary.