Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3563051718 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 63 / Federal Governmet Team Leader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family gatherings, physical fitness, bike riding, aerobics, walking

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, physical fitness activities (e.g., biking, aerobics, walking, etc.), going to the movies, or out to eat, volunteering at my church

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that both my parents are still healthy, have been married for 60 years and have a close relationship with me.
  2. I am thankful for my relatioship with my 30 year old daughter, her husband and my 2 granddaughters. Family is very important to me.
  3. I am thankful that I have a Federal job that I can retire from today and get a good pension.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit