Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3562490916 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 31 / I am in my last semester of graduate school in the field of clinical psychology. I am also currently in practicum at a private practice working primarily with adolescents with mood disorders.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university/argosy university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university/argosy university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, live music, family, friends, dancing, exercising, being out on the lake or hiking, relaxing by a pool

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends and family and spending time outdoors. I love taking my puppy to the park and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has the ability to laugh at themselves. I think that humor is the key to getting past most problems and conflicts. I also believe that it is important for others to be caring and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me that one of the first things they noticed about me was my passion for life. I love trying new things and going to new places. Others also tell me that they notice my sense of humor immediately after meeting me. I love to laugh and have a positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Love's Executioner". This book is mainly for those in the field of psychology. It describes actual cases that the author encountered during sessions. I enjoyed it because it is the line of work that I am in. It was very entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving, trusting friends and family that have always been there for me. I am lucky to be surrounded by incredible people who inspire me everyday.
  2. I am thankful that I am doing exactly what I love and am passionate about. So few people have that opportunity anymore, and I truly cherish it.
  3. I am thankful that I can laugh at myself and find the positive side to almost any situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing and fun-loving. These qualities sometimes mask the fact that I am also very driven and hardworking. I just graduated college and am attending graduate school in the fall. I love learning new things and advancing my education in all ways possible.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that will be my best friend. I love having fun and taking chances in life and in love.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

green day, dashboard confessionals, linkin park, eminem, chevelle

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just friends, boondock saints, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sex and the city, the sopranos, lost