Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3562178122 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 73 / retired mental health counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Christian faith and missions. I am passionate about helping others. And, I'm passionate about hiking, golf and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, waking, and golfing on a regular basis. I also like to travel and to serve on mission trips. I make jewelry sometimes and am involved in genealogy of my family presently. When I can get others involved, I like to have a game night of board games, WII, or card games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to know Jesus as my Lord and Savior, and to be growing in my relationship with Him.
  2. I am grateful for the blessings of each day, for having everything I need and most of what I want. I'm also blessed to be able to share with friends and with those I meet on mission trips to other countries.
  3. I'm blessed with two wonderful sons and many caring friends. I enjoy my longtime friends as well as new acquaintances. I am almost always content in my daily life, and like to do many things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Spiritual