Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3562052227 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 50 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports are a huge part of my life as my parents were coaches, so I workout about 6 days a week and participate in as many activities as I can as well as become a spectator

I typically spend my leisure time

Participate in outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, camping, sports activities, landscaping, and attend sporting and other events. Like trying new restaurants and venues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. I must be able to trust the person I am involved with

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and can communicate with most anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Only books I have read in recent years are related to my job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a successful career and education
  2. Thankful for the friends I have in my life
  3. Thankful for my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent about alot of subjects

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit