Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3562030832 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 68 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a number of things, especially experienceing ways to find peace within myself, through music, art, meditation, time spent in nature, and time spent with a loving, trustworthy, communicative companion. I am trusting that I will meet a truthfull man who can express his thoughts and feelings openly, who can accept my interests as I accept his. Who is not afraid to spend time just being cuddly and quiet. A genuine connection in which we care deeply for each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditation, taking walks in a nature environment, reading, listening to and performing a variety of music, conversing with another about their interests that we share. Looking for a companion who would enjoy the same.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be that someone who, along with being an active listener, is also a good communicator of their feelings and thoughts, A balance of both. A companion of interests with me. A person who would like to travel and explore nature at its best. Having a musical background, playing an instrument ( guitar would be nice), I play the piano,

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, calm, peaceful, caring nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children. -
  2. Finding my new career in the spiritual metaphysical field. Providing the space and support through meditation, healing practices and music for people to find peace within themselves. Having the opportunity to witness them to becoming more confident in stepping out to be of service to others.
  3. Thankful for my good health, and supportive friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quietness sometimes makes me seem aloof. I am very interested, watchful and curious about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would enjoy spending time with someone who is on the same spiritual path of awakening and has come to view the world, in which we live, in a more loving and compassionate way. I enjoy painting Byzantine Icons, playing the piano, many styles of music, writing poetry and dancing.