Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3561880022 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 31 / Admissions Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things. I'm always down for a thrill.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shopping, nice dinners, walks in the North End, going to sports games (only in good seats).

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thank-you for my past. It has taught me a lot and I feel without it I wouldnt be the person I am today.
  2. I have the best friends in the world, I can't imagine them being any better than they are. They are ALWAYS there. I have one friend inparticular who without her I am lost. She is the world to me. If she was a man, I would marry her. We get along soo well.
  3. I have to think about this one a little longer

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous