Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3561327232 A Single Woman in Independence, WI 32 / Student/ In-home health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend most of my free time with my son. I enjoy going on walks, bike riding, reading, watching tiv every now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have several qualities that are must have qualities. I can't say one is more important than the other! I guess my man must be family oriented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

New Moon. I am in love with Edward Cullin! It's about a vampire family who is involved with a human girl, Bella. The Cullins move away, Bella gets involved with Jacob, Edward's enemy. Edward thinks Bella is dead so he tries to "kill' himself. Bella saves Edward.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My education.
  3. My son.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal