Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3560578431 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 65 / Hospice RN

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family faith traveling beaches helping seniors reading history

I typically spend my leisure time

reading museums beaches

The most influential person in my life has been

independent being content with oneself

The first thing people notice about me

enery level and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A piece of Cake author Cupcake Brown I liked that she did not let her bad experiences in life hold her back in what she could do to enrich her life she strived to be the best that she could be

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. for the relationship my deceased husband and i had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion for life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

no