Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558872625 A Single Man in Landrum, SC 63 / owner of machine shop,

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Landrum
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Landrum, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Landrum, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing well in the business ,trying to make the earth a better place to live,,takeing care of animals, helping others thru ham radio e-comms for the red cross,my dogs,finding a soul mate for the rest of my days on this earth,honesty,loveing an understanding.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my dogs,reading about new technology and applying it ,,an talking on my ham radio an building antennas,also volenteering my time to help other hams with there equipment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that work is picking up,an that i have a part in it.
  2. that i am alive an in good heath
  3. that i never got married to the wrong person,and end up paying for it for a lifetime

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful