Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558852226 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 42 / in school

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my health,my family,my friends, the person i share my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music...exercising..being with family...taking trips...camping..to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty....someone who is not affraid of relationships...is not scared even after past relationships did not work...to try again

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my family.they are a great support system for me
  2. I am thankfull for my children even though they do not live with me. they are a big part of what makes me...me
  3. i am thankfull for every exsperience i have had in life bad or good...everything i try to take as a learning exsperience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous