Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558325325 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 59 / Vice President of a property management company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: regis college
  • Religion: Jewish

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from regis college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everthing I do...be it work, cleaning my house, going out, or just hanging out with my family. I look at life as a gift and try my hardest to be happy, help others and enjoy every day as much as I can!!!! I also believe that somewyhere out there is my soulmate...and I will hopefully meet him one day!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I HAVE free time, I enjoy just about anything whether it's a quiet day at home doing stuff around the house or going out to eat-shop, traveling to the beach or Boston. I am pretty flexible when it comes to my leisure time. And I am always ready to do things "spur of the moment."

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind and sincere. Someone who has a "good heart" and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile and the friendly person behind that smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four wonderful children
  2. Health
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show