Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558183531 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 42 / Customer Service for Medical Clinic & Nursing Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my educational and fitness goals right now. Both are alot of hard work but are proving to be well worth it!

I typically spend my leisure time

The girls and I love to go swimming together in the summer. I love to get out with my ipod & and head to the gym for "me time". I love to travel when I can. Since I am in nursing school right now, the girls and I do alot of mini weekend vacations to local attractions. Its a great time! I really enjoy getting family & friends together for camping trips, there's nothing better than sitting by the fire for hours with great wine and great stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It wins out every time even if you don't think I will like what you have to say I appreciate the honest truth more.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to & laugh with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book with my daughter called "Seeing the Blue Between". It is a compilation of advice and inspiration for young poets. My daughter is seven and brought this home from her library. What I enjoyed most was learning that poetry was a way my daughter enjoyed expressing herself. I am looking forward to seeing how she expresses herself through poetry of her own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the good & bad experiences in my life that have made me the person I am.
  2. My family and friends, most importantly my girls.
  3. A roof over our heads, food on the table and smiles on our faces.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't give up easily when challenged. I am not a quitter.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I would never do anything that wasn't in the best interests of my daughters.

What I like to read

Cooking, Health, Romance novels

Books I've read

sleeping arrangements, the best life, the hungry girl cookbook

Music I like to listen to

barenaked ladies, company of thieves, rascall flatts, the weepies, the veronicas

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the women, coraline

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the riches, nurse jackie, two & a half men