Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558168616 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 57 / Insurance Enrollment / Billing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, friends, books, work, life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing time with my sister and her family. Taking the kids to the movies. Hanging with friends. Watching "certain" shows on television. Working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a sense of humor...it may be a little dry but it's there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love murder or political mysteries, no matter the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister and her family. I do not have children so my sister's are a large part of my life.
  2. My job, I may not always like it but it is challenging. There has always been growth potential and my co-workers are genuinely caring.
  3. My faith in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not stand offish...just quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love camping - wierd huh.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

open, open, open

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, celtic, indian

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

jump'n jack fla, national treasure, open

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, mentalist, the syfi channel, survivor