Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558149823 A Single Woman in Apache Junction, AZ 69 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Apache Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apache Junction, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apache Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outside activities, biking, walking, golfing, scuba diving, and sports events. I love to visit my family in the Midwest and especially my grandson & granddaughter-watching them in all their activitirs.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I walk, bike or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who family is important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I can carry on a conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eating For Life-Bill Phillips. It is a guide to great health, fat loss and increased energy book. It also has several health recipes, that really do taste great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama