Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558148126 A Single Man in Golden, CO 38 / Facilities Services Contractor Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Golden, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Golden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting out of the country at least once a year. I love to travel. I enjoy learning new cultures and meeting new people. When I retire I want to live abroad for a while. Colorado will always be my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally try to stay pretty busy, so I don't have a lot of leisure time. When I do take a break I like to play hockey, wakeboard, snowboard, or go to the park. I enjoy hanging out with my friends bar-b-qing and talking about life, sometimes watching TV or movies. I also enjoy buying a car, fixing it up and selling it for a profit. Parties are fun too, i do that when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my family for giving me the encouragement and support I needed in my life. And to my friends who make me laugh and give great companionship, advise and other points of view
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have living and working in Colorado. I love this place!
  3. I am thankful for my youth and health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing