Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558140034 A Single Man in Princeton, WV 35 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bluefield state college
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bluefield state college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and knowledge, I read constantly on everything from political science to health to advancements in what I do in my job. I think people should never stop trying to learn all they can. My family and relationships are very important to me also, my family has always been very supportive of each other and I like that quality in who I'm dating and there family as well, togetherness is important...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out, Working, Learning

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and self respect. I like people who are sure of themselves, not to the point of being arrogant but self confident. From past relationships I learned insecurities on either persons side does alot of damage to the trust of each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, and laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Personal Success
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, alabama, alice in chains, different, jim croce

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, big brother, black list