Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558138129 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 61 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing lifes joys with someone who shares the same interests

I typically spend my leisure time

Drives in the country, visiting family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and honesty, someone who will have eye contact while talking to me..

The first thing people notice about me

smile and blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family & friends
  2. My health and the health of family & friends
  3. For my grandchildren and the happines they bring me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how compassionate and caring person I really am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I care about other peoples feelings and feel their heartache,,,,I am a good listener, enjoy the company of good friends.

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera