Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3558128230 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being honest and loyal. I love my children and I believe it is up to me to do provide them love, a good moral foundation, and stability. I love to trying new things. I love to scrapbook. I am willing to try almost anything at least once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, spending time with friends and participating in group events.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost integrity and loyality. Someone who is willing to take a risk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My life as a single mom. I related to many issues she spoke about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me despite me.
  2. I am most thankful for my beautiful healthy children and my family.
  3. Being able to provide for my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How gentle and sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography