Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557477724 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 58 / Behavioral Medicine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children. family, friends, travel, learning, culture, my work, cycling, photography, reading, music, jazzercise, tennis

I typically spend my leisure time

cycling, photography, music, reading and writing, tennis, aerobics

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine. Affectionate. Bright.Spiritual. Fun!

The first thing people notice about me

warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 2-3 books at a time so that I read to match my mood and to think or relax. Last bunch was Buddhism Plain and Simple (to practice living in reality), Eat, Pray and Love( to talk about it with friends since it is the book all women are reading this year ! with the added attraction that I traveled to Italy, Bali and India" and "I know this much is true" (for a good laugh.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. my friends
  3. my work, education, travels and experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am transparent so people notice what I am ! (which is usually good unless I don't like something and it shows!)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a reserved person who divulges things about myself little by little as the relationship grows.