Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557464529 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 44 / I test software for government and insurance agencies

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, all the arts but esp on stage plays, have having fun in a safe environment regardless of what it is. As long as at the end of the day I enjoyed whatever or whoever it was.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends in any setting just to learn about people in general whether it's with the people I'm with or whomever is sitting next to me in whatever setting it is.

The first thing people notice about me

My awesome sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a Healthy and productive life full of opportunities.
  2. the extremely funny sense of humor I have
  3. everything God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic