Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557458029 A Single Man in Saint Charles, MO 45 / Production Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri - st. louis
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri - st. louis. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good father to my son. I cherrish each and everyday that i am able to spend with him. Improving every aspect of my life weather it is about myself or what is surrounding me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing i enjoy most right now is hanging with my son. He is almost 4 and is pure happiness to be around. I can not express the joy i get just seeing him develop. I am a lucky dad to be honest. Very proud father of a good looking and well mannered son. When not with my son i enjoy working out via at the gym or on the road riding my bike. Lately Golf has peeked my interest. Played since i was young but never had the desire until recently to take it more seriously.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence and independence.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am easy going and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually it was a book my father lent to me called Exile by Richard North Patterson. Was a lawyer novel about a Jewish lawyer defending a palistinian women that was suspected of killing the president of Israel in the US. But the interesting part was when the lawyer went to Israel to gather information and you learned a little of how things may work politcially over there and the different views from both the palistinian and Jewish viewpoints.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is amazing and a blessing that i am thankful for each day.
  2. A good place of employment during these tough times
  3. The family and friends that i do have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am kind hearted and not serious the majority of the time due to my goofy nature but tend to look more serious that i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Would like to have something to talk about so will leave this blank.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hemingway, james patterson's books, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

thor, braveheart, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the famliy guy, breaking bad, biggest loser