Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557457733 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 43 / Paralegal/Medical Assistant who is going back to school to be a psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been active in sports, well as least when I had time for them. I love to be outdoors, the beach, camping. I love to learn new things and would love to experience more about other parts of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, going for long drives

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family. Especially my parents who have been there for me and supported me in everything I do, good and bad.
  2. My children who have brought pleasure and pain, joy and sorrow and hope for the future no matter what it may hold
  3. The lessons I have learned. Most of them where hard lessons but all the trials and tribulation have made me the resiliant, strong, hopeful person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet