Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557450323 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

It'd be a toss up between loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. No one likes a "Debbie Downer"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Are you there Vodka, Its Me Chelsea" by Chelsea Handler. It was just a collection of stories from her childhood/adulthood. I really enjoy David Sedaris books (Me Talk Pretty One Day) and Augusten Burroughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action