Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557446930 A Single Man in Farmington Hills, MI 34 / Telecom Network Maint. Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msu
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from msu. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying well balance throughout life: having a college education (MSU), keeping physically active my working out at the Y, mountain biking, coaching my friends' soccer team, hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing mostly by exercising/playing sports, going out with friends, watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there's one quality that's more important than another. I think I'm looking for someone who is well rounded with a good education, good family & friends, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

How genuine, kind hearted, easygoing person I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about 2 years ago called "Into the wild". It's about a college grad donating his college fund to charity and then exploring the US with just the clothes on his back and seeing where the adventure takes him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. being where I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually get complements about my. I don't think they fit into a normal eye color category. They can be blue, gray or green depending on my shirt color and there is a little bit of brownish/orange ring around the pupil.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, n/a

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, bourne identity, papillon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, history channel, anything on cnn, fox, msnbc