Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557438728 A Single Man in Cary, IL 61 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music

I typically spend my leisure time

go to the gym, play pool , music concerts, hanging around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, that's always a good start

The first thing people notice about me

what a gentleman, quick wit. very funny...yes exactly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers; it made alot of sence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't say, don't know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes, I'm really really nice guy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational