Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557438326 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 49 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my family. My two children are my life. I enjoy decorating my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my children to their sporting events. Decorating my home. Spending time with extended family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion....

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to bring a laugh to the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible....brings me closer to God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to God.
  2. I am thankful for my family and how close we are.
  3. I am thankful for my home and for my great job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a dingy blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

If you want to know something "just ask".

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country