Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3557434321 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 64 / Manager - Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family, most especially with my grandchildren. I have 3 grandsons and one granddaughter and they are a constant source of happiness for me. I like to think about travel - I have been on a few cruises and to some of the Caribbean Islands -I would love to go to Italy, Spain, England and Ireland.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my dog (I have a Shitzu mix), spending time with my grandchildren - hockey games, baseball games, swimming lessons. My granddaughter already knows (at less than 2 yrs older) that when she hears "shopping" her immediate response is "Nina?". That is me.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, the ability to be together yet allow space, respect, love

The first thing people notice about me

composure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight - i am reading it now. i saw the movie first but i expect to get so much more out of the book. and Angels and Demons - great read. good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - immediate and extended
  2. good health
  3. career successes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dependability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am looking for a person to be a friend first and would like to take the time to get to know them.